Dream of April 16-17, 2023

It start with a spiral staircase which was going underground, and this is the second time I was going through the same staircase, downwards only, I just remembered my last dream

I feel sick now, remembering this horrific ordeal. I cannot even comprehend the amount of fear I was in, last night, in the dream. The place was a hospital, first floor, we weren’t allowed to go to the second floor, but as soon as the hospital got empty, I went there, by myself on the second floor.

There was a carved carpet on the floor with drawings of naked people, presenting a story, I didn’t cared about it much then, I peeked in the room at my left hand side, there was nobody there, but the fan was on. In front of me, was a closed door. I was curious enough to open it, and the moment I opened the door, to my shock and horror, there were three torsos, with no heads or legs, sewed with each other from one’s top to the other’s bottom. There was no genitalia, no face, and the torsos were of three males. Trembling in fear, I rushed out of that place.

As I was spending time with my friends, I realised that that place wasn’t a hospital, it was a residence, and the carpet that I saw pictures on, it was carved with the stories of those 3 dead people, how they get to know each other and what happened next I don’t know because I only saw one motif, from a very large carpet. I seemed like their stories came into life when I was looking at that carpet, a man was hugging the other man and how they fell in love and I stopped myself there, reminding to respect a stranger’s privacy, carved in a carpet.

later the same day I was hanging out with my friends, and I was unable to keep my mind off of that grotesque image I saw earlier. I convinced my friends to go their to understand more and get help. We all went their at dusk, I remember the sky, it was orangish purple. We sat down where we could find place in that ghastly house, on the ground floor, later we realise that somebody is living there, but nobody had the audacity to disturb them, call them or ask questions from them.

I noticed small things about that house like, the doorknobs of the door, had a keychain of faces of 3 men, lamp was of a weird shame, and small and tiny things which can remind anybody that the house was haunted. The moment they all realise that somebody is living there, it was established that instead of a hospital, it was a haunted house with three sewed torsos inside.

How am I going to sleep tonight?

Leave a comment